Nominating … Fall 2018

by M. Joanne Strauss

The positions to be filled for 3 year terms for 2019-2022 are

  • Facilitator of Ministries with Women
  • Chairwoman of AB GIRLS
  • 3 Three Year Board Members (Class of 2021)
  • 1 Board Member Class of 2020 to finish the remaining two years of Adriana Batista who moved.
  • Treasurer-elect … This is a 4 year term 2019-2023

Members of the Nominating Committee are: M. Joanne Strauss (Chairwoman), Kathie Burnside (Rules), Sally Peterson, Brenda Caine, Geri Daniels (replacing Adriana Batista who moved)

We wish to have one general board member be a Kachin or Karen woman since many have become active in local ABWM groups and on the association level. Please email Joanne if you know of someone who would be able to serve.

Respectfully submitted, M. Joanne Strauss, Chairwoman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *